Connecticut Grounds Keepers Association

2018 Conference Vendors


Agresource, Inc mcarignan@agresourceinc.com Mike  Carigan www.agresourceinc.com
Atlantic Golf and Turf joe@atlanticgolfandturf.com Joe Arnone www.atlanticgolfandturf.com
Bacher Corp. bacherofficemgr@sbcglobal.net Jean  DeSousa www.bachercorporation.com
Bobcat of CT matts@bobcatct.com Matt Stack www.bobcatct.com
Butler Equipment bjoyce@butlerequip.com Brian Joyce www.butlerequip.com
Charles C. Hart Seed Company wthart@hartseed.com William Hart www.hartseed.com
Connecticut Mulch Distributors, Inc. erin@ctmulch.com Kurt  Lindeland www.ctmulch.com
Country Organics, Inc. info@countryorganicsinc.com Paul Saltanis www.countryorganicsinc.com
Crop Production Services gary.cioe@cpsagu.com  Gary Cioe www.cpsagu.com 
Delea Sod Farms smcleod@deleasod.com  Scott McLeod www.deleasod.com 
Dunning Playground Surfacing nmcguffie@dunningplaygroundsurfacing.com Nicholas McGuffie www.dunningplaygroundsurfacing.com
East Coast Containers tmchugh@eccontainers.com Todd McHugh www.eccontainers.com
Elm City Trailer bobby@elmcitytrailer.com Bob Fantarella www.elmcitytrailer.com
Forest City Marketing lmiddleton@forestcitymarketing.com Lauren Middleton www.forestcitymarketing.com
Green Earth Ag & Turf joe@greenearthagandturf.com Joe Magazzi www.greenearthagandturf.com
Harvest New England cfield@harvestpower.com Chris Field www.harvestpower.com
Ideal Concrete Block pfeeley@idealconcreteblock.com Feeley Patty www.idealconcreteblock.com
Middlesex Ice Control info@middlesexicecontrol.com David Lenz www.middlesexicecontrol.com
Northern Playground Surfaces mmcguffie@northernplaygroundsurfacing.com Michael  McGuffie www.northernplaygroundsurfacing.com
Northern Nurseries sboucher@northernnurseries.com Collin Moll www.northernnurseries.com
Nutmeg Truck Centers craigjudge1@gmail.com Craig Judge www.nutmegtrucks.com
New England Specialty Soils ed@nesoils.com Ed Downing www.nesoils.com
Oldcastle Lawn & Garden paul.zinewicz@oldcastle.com Paul Zinewicz www.oldcastle.com
Planters' Choice Nursery dnewman@planterschoice.com Darryl Newman www.planterschoice.com
Pride's Corner JSellew@pridescorner.com Jack Sellew www.pridescorner.com
Savage Farms, Inc savageadmin@comcast.net Laurie  Fitzpatrick www.savagefarms.com
Schmidt's & Serafine's, Inc. schmidtspower@aol.com Tom Corradino www.schmidtspower.com
SiteOne mcentola@siteone.com Mark Centola www.siteone.com
Stateline Irrigation sfitzgerald@statelineis.com Bill Noyes sfitzgerald@statelineis.com
Supreme Forest Products danson@supremeindustries.com Dan  Vinton www.supremeindustries.com
TJB- Inc. tjb@TJB-INC.com  Ted Greiner www.TJB-INC.com 
Tooher-Ferraris Insurance Group fpingelski@toofer.com Frank  Pingelski www.toofer.com
Tuchahoe Turf jfarina@tuckahoeturf.com Joe Farina www.tuckahoeturf.com
Turf Products Corporation elockard@turfproductscorp.com Ed Lockard www.turfproductscorp.com
Valley Green l.phillips@valleygreenusa.com Lisa Phillips www.valleygreenusa.com
Winding Brook Turf Farm Inc. mkruds@yahoo.com Mike  Krudwig www.windingbrookturf.net
We Find Plants  jason@wefindplants.com Jason  Moore www.wefindplants.com
US Pitchcare gregory63moore@gmail.com Greg Moore www.uspitchcare.com
CT Dept Consumer Protection Robert  Nakano
UCONN Agricultural  Donna Ellis
Call Before You Dig Derek Brown
CONN-OSHA Cathrine  Zinsser
CT Environmental Council CTEC@CTenvironmentalfacts.org Erica Fearn
CT Agricultural Experiment Station